Committee Chairs

THERE ARE NO CURRENT OPENINGS

 

Please contact District One Director Tim Weston if you're interested in a committee opening. 

Ethnic Diversity Advisory

Rebecca Ramirez-McKinley
atcrebeccar@gmail.com

Hall of Fame


Dan Davies
ddavies@bowdoin.edu

Secondary School Athletic Trainers’


Denise Alosa
mailto:dalosa@sbschools.net


Committee on Practice Advancement    


Molly Paturzo   
Molly.G.Paturzo@hitchcock.org

Student Leadership


Sean O'Gara
sogara@springfield.edu

Executive Committee for Education


Barbara Blackstone

barbara.blackstone@maine.edu

Intercollegiate Council for Sports Medicine

American Athletic Conference


Bob Howard
robert.howard@uconn.edu

Ivy League


Brant Berkstresser
bberkstr@fas.harvard.edu

NCAA D-I At-large


Jennifer Brodeur jbrodeur@admin.umass.edu


NCAA D-III (ICSM Region 1)


Rick Burr
rburr@babson.edu


Public Relations


Matt Campbell 
mcampbell7@springfieldcollege.edu

Convention Program

Matt Rothbard 
rothbardm1@southernct.edu

Convention Program

Susan Norkus
susan.norkus@quinnipiac.edu



Governmental Affairs

Jamie Musler    
j.musler@neu.edu

HOF Special Considerations

Mike Ferrara    
mike.ferrara@unh.edu

Post-Professional Education


John Rosene     
jmrosene2@gmail.com


Young Professionals’


Beth Wolfe
elizabeth.s.wolfe@gmail.com

Athletic Trainer Service Award


Jessica Gallagher
jessrooneygallagher@gmail.com

Committee on Professional Ethics


Frank Mastrangelo
frank.mastrangelo@yahoo.com


Fellows Committee


Erik Swartz
eswartz@unh.edu

International Committee

Yuri Hosokawa
yuri.hosokawa@uconn.edu

Professional Development


Regina Kostyun
rkostyun@connecticutchildrens.org


Professional Education


Kimberly Wise
k1wise@bridgew.edu

Professional Ethics


Jamie Musler
j.musler@neu.edu

Education Journal Committee


Stephanie Mazerolle
stephanie.mazerolle@uconn.edu


History & Archives


Jeff Stone
jstone@suffolk.edu

Specialty Awards


Marc Wysocki

mwysocki@berkshireschool.org

ATs Care


Laura Darby McNally
ldarby@mxschool.edu

Foundation Board


TBD



Most Distinguished Athletic Trainer


Leah Poloskey
pouliotl@merrimack.edu

Journal


Doug Casa
douglas.casa@uconn.edu

Journal


Marjorie King
making1@plymouth.edu


Journal


Stephanie Mazerolle
stephanie.mazerolle@uconn.edu


Professional Responsibility


Jeff Konin
jeffkonin@hotmail.com

NATAPAC Board


Diane Sartanowicz
diane.sartanowicz@childrens.harvard.edu

Education Advancement


Wanda Swiger

wswiger@keene.edu

NATA Liaisons

NATA Liaison to American Academy
of Pediatrics


Don Bagnall
dbagnall@hopkins.edu

NATA Liaison
to NCAA Hockey Rules


Paul Culina
culina@maine.edu


NATA Liaison to Academy of Nutrition
and Dietetics/Sports Cardiovascular
and Wellness Nutrition


Dana White
angelodana@hotmail.com

District 1 NATA Committee Chairs

Convention Program


Erik Swartz
eswartz@unh.edu

District Secretaries/Treasurers’


Sue Guyer
guyer@springfieldcollege.edu

Specialty Awards


Jenn Brodeur

jbrodeur@admin.umass.edu


Professional Education


Mary Barnum   
mbarnum@springfieldcollege.edu

District 1 States










DISTRICT ONE OF THE NATIONAL ATHLETIC TRAINERS' ASSOCIATION


Site designed and managed by
SJ Creative


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software